Sunday, November 06, 2005
what good is it to tell me that there'll be a rehearsal tomorrow? it won't make any difference to me UNLESS they have the nerve to change my slides. (take note that i'd kill them if they do). and yes. they informed me exactly 12 hours before the meeting. right after i told the other two ppg/teletubby people to go out after handing in I&R.
sweet lil' pw has to come along and say, "I WANT A FUCKING REHEARSAL FOR OP. YOU HEAR ME, JAC?" i'm sorry, but jak doesn't have ears.
it's all so URGH. look here, i'm not the one with that LOW LOW LOW level of confidence. i don't think i need more practice (i sound arrogant here. but who cares?) cos any amount of practice won't matter to me, as mentioned above. somebody better kill my group members soon.
group member #1 keeps looking at me during Q&A. "GOT WORDS ON MY FACE HUH?!?!?!?!" and asks questions that are absolutely unnecessary
#2 bitches about me. so loudly that i can hear it (even if i have no ears). when i confronted her, she denied it
#3 slangs like nobody's business. but this isn't that bad compared to the others
#4 thinks she's damn popular. but she's not.
OMG. KILL THEM FOR ME. PLEASE.
scribbled. ; 8:51 PM